The Section has 193 individual members and we are happy to see that the numbers are gradually increasing.
The following counties are listed: Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA. The Netherlands , Germany and Great Britain, are the top 3 providers of members. We are honored to see that our European society even is growing roots in countries far beyond the European community.